Vorstand

Vorstand des TSV 1889 Dudenhofen e.V.

Karsten Rasch(Beisitzer), Carsten Stramke(Beisitzer), Simone Laber(Schatzmeisterin),Stefan Schwabe(Schriftführer), Harry Enck(Vorsitzender), Oliver Ripper(Beisitzer)

Kontaktdaten

Nameabsteigend sortieren Funktion Telefon/Mobil E-Mail-Adresse
TSV Dudenhofen Vorstand - Carsten Stramke Carsten Stramke Beisitzer carsten.stramke@tsv-dudenhofen.de
TSV Dudenhofen Vorstand - Harry Enck Harry Enck Vorsitzender 0170 - 8546750 harry.enck@tsv-dudenhofen.de
TSV Dudenhofen Vorstand - Karsten Rasch Karsten Rasch Beisitzer, Datenschutz karsten.rasch@tsv-dudenhofen.de
TSV Dudenhofen Vorstand - Oliver Ripper Oliver Ripper Beisitzer oliver.ripper@tsv-dudenhofen.de
TSV Dudenhofen Vorstand - Simone Laber Simone Laber Schatzmeisterin simone.laber@tsv-dudenhofen.de
TSV Dudenhofen Vorstand - Stefan Schwabe Stefan Schwabe Schriftführer stefan.schwabe@tsv-dudenhofen.de