Fussball-Jugend

Name Team Telefon/Mobil E-Mail-Adresseabsteigend sortieren
Kimi Wanner FU TW-Training 015123622771
Ramiz Demir FU A-Jugend 0173-3124 820 A-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
David Blaskowski FU A-Jugend 01578/1063077 A-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Joshua Ambron 01516/4715105 B-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Mustafa Demir FU B-Jugend 0177-7791112 B-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Michael Bärmann 0178-6531709 B-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Rüdiger Vogel FU Bambini 06106-258 301 Bambini@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Marko Weikert FU C-Jugend 01573-1484582 C-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Pascal Sehnert FU D-Jugend 01573/0336728 D-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Ruan Sonnen FU D-Jugend 01523/7965594 D-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Leon Koch FU E-Jugend 0162-6986156 E-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Amir Huzejrovic FU E-Jugend 0151-71308670 E-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Cengiz Karabay FU F-Jugend 0160-97347416 F-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Max Hellmich FU F-Jugend 01590-1362806 F-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Barbara Wischer FU Jugendleitung 0152-02084369 Jugendfussball@TSV-Dudenhofen.de