Fussball-Jugend

Name Team Telefon/Mobil E-Mail-Adresse
Barbara Wischer FU Jugendleitung 0152-02084369 Jugendfussball@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Martin Baldauf FU B-Jugend 01516-1410820 B-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Mustafa Demir FU B-Jugend 0177-7791112 B-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Justin Weikert FU C-Jugend
Marko Weikert FU C-Jugend 01573-1484582 C-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Pascal Sehnert FU D-Jugend 01573/0336728 D-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Ruan Sonnen FU D-Jugend 01523/7965594 D-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Baran Demir FU E-Jugend 01522-3230964 E-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Cengiz Karabay FU E-Jugend 0160-97347416 E-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Harald Vögtle FU F-Jugend 0170-9992183 F-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Maurice Avemarie FU Bambini 0176-51686196 Bambini@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Minette Martin FU Bambini Bambini@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Kimi Wanner FU TW-Training 015123622771