Fussball-Jugend

Name Team Telefon/Mobil E-Mail-Adresse
Marko Weikert FU Jugendleitung 0157-31484582 Jugendfussball@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
David Blaszkowski FU A-Jugend 015781063077 A-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Maurice Avemarie FU B-Jugend 017651686196 B-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Mustafa Demir FU B-Jugend 0177-7791112 B-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Pascal Sehnert FU C-Jugend 01573/0336728 C-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Ruan Sonnen FU C-Jugend 01523/7965594 C-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Lukas Naumann FU D-Jugend 015202484868 D-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Sebastian Walter FU D-Jugend 015159018550 D-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Baran Demir FU E-Jugend 01522-3230964 E-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Cengiz Karabay FU E-Jugend 0160-97347416 E-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Marko Weikert FU F-Jugend 0157-31484582 F-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Nils Beier FU G-Jugend 017680497272 G-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Morlin Rasch FU G-Jugend 015772163341 G-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Minette Martin FU Bambini Bambini@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Kimi Wanner FU TW-Training 015123622771