Fussball-Jugend

Name Team Telefon/Mobil E-Mail-Adresse
Peter Kugler FU Jugendkoordinator 0172-9531104 Jugendleitung@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Jörg Ritter FU Jugendleitung 0177-2993121 Jugendleitung@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Mustafa Demir FU B-Jugend 0177-7791112 B-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Pascal Sehnert FU C-Jugend 0157-30336728 C-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Ruan Sonnen FU C-Jugend 0152-37965594 C-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Lukas Naumann FU D-Jugend 0152-02484868 D-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Sebastian Walter FU D-Jugend 0151-59018550 D-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Baran Demir FU E-Jugend 0152-23230964 E-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
TSV Dudenhofen Fußball E-Jugend - Cengiz Karabay Cengiz Karabay FU E-Jugend 0160-97347416 E-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
TSV Dudenhofen Fussball Minette Martin FU F-Jugend F-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Niclas Reuter FU F-Jugend 0176-72224471 F-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Simon Schönhoff FU F-Jugend 0171-2972782 F-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Nils Baier FU G-Jugend 0176-80497272 G-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Morlin Rasch FU G-Jugend 0157-72163341 G-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
TSV Dudenhofen Fussball Yasin Sinan FU Bambini 0177-1819607 Bambini@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
TSV Dudenhofen Fussball Kimi Wanner FU TW-Training 0151-23622771